skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 15
La Jolla A
 - 
 - 
Poway High School, Espola Road, Poway, CA, USA
11:30 AM PDT
Sun May 16
 - 
Shores A
 - 
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
11:15 AM PDT
Sun May 23
Del Mar A
 - 
 - 
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
10:15 AM PDT
Sat Jun 5
 - 
Carlsbad A
 - 
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 6
La Jolla B
 - 
 - 
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Jun 6
Carlsbad A
 - 
 - 
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 10
Rose Bowl A
 2 
 18 
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sat Jul 10
Newport Blue
 3 
 20 
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sat Jul 10
Mid-Valley
 9 
 14 
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sun Jul 11
Shores
 - 
 - 
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
8:20 AM PDT
Sun Jul 11
SoCal Black
 - 
 - 
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
1:20 PM PDT
Sat Jul 17
Santa Cruz
 11 
 8 
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
La Jolla B
 11 
 17 
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
OCWP
 14 
 11 
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
Del Mar B
 4 
 13 
El Toro High School, Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
San Jose Express
 1 
 13 
El Toro High School, Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
Tsunami
 11 
 15 
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
SB 805
 7 
 15 
Tustin High School, El Camino Real, Tustin, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
Davis
 7 
 9 
Tustin High School, El Camino Real, Tustin, CA, USA
FINAL