skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 15 -
La Jolla A
Poway High School, Espola Road, Poway, CA, USA
11:30 AM PDT
Sun May 16 -
@ Shores A
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
11:15 AM PDT
Sun May 23 -
Del Mar A
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
10:15 AM PDT
Sat Jun 5 -
@ Carlsbad A
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 6 -
La Jolla B
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Jun 6 -
Carlsbad A
Steele Canyon High School, Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Rose Bowl A
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sat Jul 10 -
Newport Blue
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sat Jul 10 -
Mid-Valley
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
In Progress
Sun Jul 11 -
Shores
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
8:20 AM PDT
Sun Jul 11 -
SoCal Black
Elsinore High School, Canyon Drive, Wildomar, CA, USA
1:20 PM PDT
Sat Jul 17
L
Santa Cruz
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
La Jolla B
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
OCWP
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
Del Mar B
El Toro High School, Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
San Jose Express
El Toro High School, Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
W
Tsunami
Capistrano Valley High School, Via Escolar, Mission Viejo, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
W
SB 805
Tustin High School, El Camino Real, Tustin, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
W
Davis
Tustin High School, El Camino Real, Tustin, CA, USA
FINAL